Accessible Page Links

Page Tools

Main page Content

Our Staff

How schools and parents communicate has changed significantly in recent years and schools have responded to advances in technology and communication e.g. email, Facebook, Twitter etc. There is now a far greater recognition that the important enterprise of educating children is, by necessity, a task shared jointly between the parents and the school.  This important change has brought with it a corresponding need to strengthen and enhance communication between school and home.

Our aim is to improve school – home communication through the use of email.  However, as with all electronic forms of communication, it is important to establish a set of guidelines for communication via email, as emails can leave a lot of room for misunderstanding.

Before contacting a member of our staff, please read these guidelines.


Leadership Team

Principal                                   Andrew Duncan

Deputy Principal                        Helen Butler

Deputy Principal                        Gerard Donovan

Head of Support Services           Leanne Smith

Master Teacher                         Susan Powell

Head of Curriculum                   Jaime Perkins

Head of curriculum                    Fiona Phillips

Business Services Manager        Kylie Randall


Class Teachers

Prep B                  Kim Barrick

Prep G                  Nikita Gaylard

Prep L                   Kirsten Logan

Prep S                   Kaitlin Smith

Prep T                   Collette Treherne


Year 1K                 Allison Kerr-Hislop

Year 1M                Shonel Murnane             

Year 1Mc               Serenity MacGregor

Year 1RT               Vicki Royle / Annaleise Koolstra

Year 1S                 Julie Skinner


Year 2B                 Nickolas Barclay

Year 2C                 Maree Cosgrove

Year 2GA               Jane Greenwood / Elizabeth Armstrong

Year 2L                  Richard Lin

Year 2R                  Karen Robinson


Year 3D                 David Marin

Year 3EA               Kate Ellem / Brooke Anderson

Year 3P                 Michele Pinney

Year 3M                Toni Morris

Year 3S                 Jenny Smith


Year 4 H                Amanda Morton

Year 4L                  Sanchia Lane

Year 4P                  Catherine Priday


Year 5GF               Amanda Gladstone / Faith Forbes

Year 5M                Roxanne Musson / Rachel Klein

Year 5R                 Peter Ralph


Year 6B                 David Brown

Year 6Q                 Zoe Quinnell

Year 6S                 Michelle Swan

Year 6W                Kate Wilson


iPK                       Shona Kong

iPM                       Jeff Mitchell

iPW                       Erin Wiles



GO                         Debbie Toohey

HPE                        Sam Zangara

Library                   Kerri Beattie

LOTE                      Vicki Cho

Music                     Dean Le Vesconte